False

Contact Us

AboutUs_Header_1920x350 copy
Akron_580x340_300

Akron

4700 Hudson Drive
Stow, OH 44224
Phone: 330-733-9595
Toll Free: 800-873-8404
Fax: 330-733-9292
Email: akron@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Heather Guzman

 

 Get Directions

 

Atlanta_580x340_300

Atlanta

8110 Troon Circle Unit 100
Austell, GA 30168
Phone: 404-351-1750
Toll Free: 800-873-8419
Fax: 404-351-9659
Email: atlanta@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Jim Rennie

 

 Get Directions

 

Austin2_580x340_300

Austin

201 W Howard Lane Suite 400
Austin, TX 78753
Phone: 512-837-2710
Fax: 512-837-3999
Email: austin@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Rafael Rivera


 

 Get Directions

 

Baltimore_580x340

Baltimore

8991 Yellow Brick Rd
Baltimore, MD 21237
Phone: 410-780-7100
Toll Free: 800-873-8405
Fax: 410-780-7115
Email: baltimore@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Brandi Cambell

 

 Get Directions

 

BatonRouge_580x340_300

Baton Rouge

11800 Industriplex Suite 2
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: 225-330-6970
Toll Free: 855-276-2994
Fax: 225-330-6655
Email: batonrouge@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Erin Verret

 

 Get Directions

 

Calgary_580x340

Calgary

935 28th St Ne
Calgary, AB T2A 7X1
Phone: 403-250-9298
Toll Free: 800-667-9298
Fax: 403-250-1025
Email: calgary@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Blair Murdoch

 

 Get Directions

 

Chicago_580x340_300 (002)

Chicago

699 Supreme Dr.
Bensenville, IL 60106
Phone: 630-787-9322
Toll Free: 800-873-8407
Fax: 630-787-9323
Email: chicago@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Ron Uber

 

 Get Directions

 

Columbus_580x340_300

Columbus

2220 International Street
Columbus, OH 43228
Phone: 614-272-0777
Toll Free: 888-857-8605
Fax: 614-272-1677
Email: columbus@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Chet Thompson

 

 Get Directions

 

Dallas_580x340_300

Dallas

10737 King William Dr.
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: 972-910-9404
Toll Free: 800-272-2344
Fax: 972-910-8647
Email: dallas@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Shawn Lewis

 

 Get Directions

 

Dayton_580x340_300

Dayton

2374 Northpointe Drive
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Phone: 937-237-8800
Toll Free: 800-873-8416
Fax: 937-237-0131
Email: dayton@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Mike Ubelhart

 

 Get Directions

 

Denver_580x340

Denver

4200 Carson Street Unit 102
Denver, CO 80239
Phone: 303-292-1687
Toll Free: 866-292-9090
Fax: 303-292-3198
Email: denver@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Brad Mudgett

 

 Get Directions

 

Detroit_580x340

Detroit

13800 Cavaliere Dr. 
Shelby Township, MI 48315
Phone: 586-773-9050
Toll Free: 800-873-8403
Fax: 586-773-1030
Email: detroit@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Alan Aldhizer

 

 Get Directions

 

GrandRapids_580x340

Grand Rapids

3839 East Paris Ave Suite 309
Grand Rapids, MI 49512 
Phone: 616-726-6350
Toll Free: 1-800-873-8408
Fax: 616-698-8258
Email:  grandrapids@lairdplastics.com
General Manager : Kris Bowser

 

 Get Directions

 

Laird-Enfield Connecticut (2)

Hartford

135 Freshwater Blvd
Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: 860-272-9207
Toll Free: 800-873-8410
Fax: 860-243-3732
Email: hartford@lairdplastics.com
General Manager : Joan Raiche

 

 Get Directions

 

Houston_580x340_300

Houston

10355 West Little York Rd Suite 200
Houston, TX 77041
Phone: 832-203-6625
Toll Free: 800-445-5217
Fax: 832-203-6351
Email: houston@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Alan Yarborough

 

 Get Directions

 

Indianapolis_580x340_300

Indianapolis

3439 N Shadeland Ave Suite 5
Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone: 317-890-1808
Toll Free: 866-628-6923
Fax: 317-890-1804
Email: indianapolis@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Denver Haas

 

 Get Directions

 

Kansas City V3_580x340_300

Kansas City

3901 Ne 33rd Terrace Suite C
Kansas City, MO 64117
Phone: 816-452-7771
Toll Free: 877-757-1707
Fax: 816-452-7772
Email: kansascity@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Brian Bates

 

 Get Directions

 

NAP HQ

Laird Corporate Headquarters

5800 Campus Circle Drive East #150B
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: 469-299-7000
Fax: 214-591-0075


 

 Get Directions

 

Las Vegas 2_580x340_300

Las Vegas

6485 West Sunset Road Suite 101
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702-220-3761
Fax: 702-220-3541
Email: lasvegas@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Jeremy Bowe


 

 Get Directions

 

Santa Fe Springs_580x340

Los Angeles

12991 Marquardt Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Phone: 562-464-9929
Toll Free: 800-882-2246
Fax: 562-464-9019
Email: losangeles@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Tania Summers

 

 Get Directions

 

Louisville_580x340_300

Louisville

4300 Chefs Way Unit 104
Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: 502-456-4007
Toll Free: 866-491-1400
Fax: 502-456-4009
Email: louisville@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Joseph Donahoe

 

 Get Directions

 

Madison_580x340_300

Madison

5969 Haase Rd Unit C
Deforest, WI 53532 
Phone: 608-249-0090
Toll Free: 800-873-8427
Fax: 608-249-9560
Email: madison@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Kris Walker

 

 Get Directions

 

Opa Locka_580x340

Miami

14350 Nw 56 Ct Suite 103
Opa Locka, FL 33054
Phone: 305-626-9800
Toll Free: 888-655-0551
Fax: 305-626-9001
Email: miami@lairdplastics.com
General Manager : Tony Lopez

 

 Get Directions

 

Minneapolis- 580x340

Minneapolis

40 51st Way NE, Suite 200
Arden Hills, MN 55112
Phone: 763-535-2118
Toll Free: 800-873-8409
Fax: 763-535-9640
Email: minneapolis@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Joe Cairl

 

 Get Directions

 

Moncton_580x340

Moncton

155 Henri Dunant St
Moncton, NB E1E 1E4
Phone: 506-857-0004
Toll Free: 800-561-3964
Fax: 506-859-8291
Email:  moncton@lairdplastics.com
General Manager : Kevin Lewis

 

 Get Directions

 

Montreal V4_580x340_300

Montreal

9220 Boul Des Sciences
Anjou, QC H1J 3A9
Phone: 514-354-0707
Toll Free: 800-361-4142
Fax: 514-354-5504
Email: montreal@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Julien Gagnon

 

 Get Directions

 

New York_580x340_300_V3

New York

123 Frost Street Unit 2
Westbury, NY 11590
Phone: 516-334-1124
Toll Free: 800-873-8421
Fax: 516-334-6928
Email: newyork@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: John Mundy

 

 Get Directions

 

Orlando_580x340_300

Orlando

2613 Consulate Dr., Suite 600
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-316-0042
Toll Free: 888-806-4548
Fax: 407-316-8392
Email: orlando@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Tiffany Karakoosh

 

 Get Directions

 

Ottawa_580x340_300 (2)

Ottawa

700 Industrial Av Units 6 & 7
Ottawa, ON K1G 0Y9
Phone: 613-247-9518
Toll Free: 877-227-2296
Fax: 613-247-9612
Email: ottawa@lairdplastics.com
General Manager : Kevin Lewis

 

 Get Directions

 

Bristol_580x340

Philadelphia

211 Sinclair Rd. 
Bristol, PA 19007
Phone: 215-785-1114
Toll Free: 800-873-8406
Fax: 215-785-3776
Email: philadelphia@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Jeffrey Duberville

 

 Get Directions

 

Pheonix_580x340_300

Phoenix

4219 E Broadway Suite 104
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-252-1701
Toll Free: 866-262-7819
Fax: 602-256-6069
Email: phoenix@lairdplastics.com
General Manager : Leon Todaro

 

 Get Directions

 

Pittsburgh_580x340_300

Pittsburgh

4384 Gibsonia Rd
Gibsonia, PA 15044
Phone: 724-779-4692
Toll Free: 888-426-5565
Fax: 724-779-4695
Email: pittsburgh@lairdplastics.com
General Manager : Keegan Heidkamp

 

 Get Directions

 

LairdStore_580x340

Portland

3002 N Wygant St
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: 503-233-4861
Toll Free phone: 800-289-009
Fax: 503-236-7658
Email:portland@lairdplastics.com
General Manager : Bob Dalpe

 

 Get Directions

 

Quebec City_580x340_300

Quebec City

2930 Avenue Watt Unit 106
Quebec, QC G1X 4G3
Phone: 418-652-7176
Toll Free: 800-463-2351
Fax: 418-652-9699
Email: quebec@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Andre Crevier

 

 Get Directions

 

Recycling

Recycling

450 East 22nd St. #172
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: 630-451-4688
Toll Free:800-611-7551
Fax: 630-401-8140
Email: recycling@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Nicole Papadakis

 

 Get Directions

 

Rochester_580x340_300

Rochester

1640 Emerson St
Rochester, NY 14606
Phone: 585-254-8110
Toll Free: 800-873-8412
Fax: 585-254-0917
Email: rochester@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Greg Tortorello

 

 Get Directions

 

Salt Lake City_580x340_300

Salt Lake City

1232 S Gladiola St Suite 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: 801-485-6770
Toll Free: 800-333-0608
Email: saltlakecity@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Phil Brown


 

 Get Directions

 

San Antonio_580x340_300

San Antonio

4646 Perrin Creek Suite 220
San Antonio, TX 78217
Phone: 210-657-6001
Toll Free: 800-856-0006
Fax: 210-599-6285
Email: sanantonio@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: David Couch

 

 Get Directions

 

Seattle_580x340

Seattle

1040 Thomas Ave Sw
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: 206-623-4900
Toll Free: 800-777-4551
Fax: 206-623-7929
Email: seattle@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Alexander Bueno

 

 Get Directions

 

Spokane_580x340_300

Spokane

7017 East Mission Avenue
Spokane, WA 99212
Phone: 509-535-2006
Toll Free: 800-365-1456
Fax: 509-535-0969
Email: spokane@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Strykar Korsmo

 

 Get Directions

 

St Louis_580x340

St Louis

3128 Riverport Tech Ctr Dr
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: 314-785-0091
Toll Free: 888-287-0050
Fax: 314-785-0097
Email: stlouis@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Jake Auinbauh

 

 Get Directions

 

Tampa_580x340

Tampa

8320 E Adamo Dr Suite 12
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 813-319-1000
Toll Free: 800-873-8424
Fax: 813-319-1010
Email: tampa@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Greg Connors

 

 Get Directions

 

Laird Plastics - Toronto

Toronto

155 Orenda Road Unit 4
Brampton, ON L6W 1W3
Phone: 905-595-4800
Toll Free: 800-387-4987
Fax: 905-595-4801
Email: toronto@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Ralph Watts

 

 Get Directions

 

Transportation_580x340

Transportation

1650 Republic Road
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Telephone: 800-873-8411
Toll Free: 732-593-2770
Fax: 732-593-2775
Email: transportation@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Angelo Alamia

 

 Get Directions

 

Vancouver_580x340_300

Vancouver

9275 194th Street Unit B5
Surrey, BC V4N 4G1
Phone: 604-888-8331
Fax: 604-888-8332
Email: vancouver@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Mike McNaughton


 

 Get Directions

 

Warwick_580x340_300

Warwick

380 Jefferson Blvd Unit A
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-732-0415
Toll Free: 800-556-7308
Fax: 401-732-5847
Email: warwick@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Rita Cesario

 

 Get Directions

 

Winnipeg_580x340_300

Winnipeg

8 Plymouth St
Winnipeg, MB R2X 2V7
Phone:  204-632-1136
Toll Free: 8800-665-7545
Fax: 204-694-7230
Email: winnipeg@lairdplastics.com
General Manager: Jason Christie

 

 Get Directions