Locations

 

akron-580x340-300.jpg

Akron

4700 Hudson Drive Stow, OH 44224 Phone: 330-733-9595 Toll Free: 800-873-8404 Fax: 330-733-9292 Email: akron@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

atlanta-580x340-300.jpg

Atlanta

8110 Troon Circle Unit 100 Austell, GA 30168 Phone: 404-351-1750 Toll Free: 800-873-8419 Fax: 404-351-9659 Email: atlanta@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

austin2-580x340-300.jpg

Austin

201 W Howard Lane Suite 400 Austin, TX 78753 Phone: 512-837-2710 Fax: 512-837-3999 Email: austin@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

baltimore-580x340.jpg

Baltimore

8991 Yellow Brick Rd Baltimore, MD 21237 Phone: 410-780-7100 Toll Free: 800-873-8405 Fax: 410-780-7115 Email: baltimore@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

batonrouge-580x340-300.jpg

Baton Rouge

11800 Industriplex Suite 2 Baton Rouge, LA 70809 Phone: 225-330-6970 Toll Free: 855-276-2994 Fax: 225-330-6655 Email: batonrouge@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

calgary-580x340.jpg

Calgary

935 28th St Ne Calgary, AB T2A 7X1 Phone: 403-250-9298 Toll Free: 800-667-9298 Fax: 403-250-1025 Email: calgary@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

chicago-580x340-300-002-.jpg

Chicago

699 Supreme Dr. Bensenville, IL 60106 Phone: 630-787-9322 Toll Free: 800-873-8407 Fax: 630-787-9323 Email: chicago@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

columbus-580x340-300.jpg

Columbus

2220 International Street Columbus, OH 43228 Phone: 614-272-0777 Toll Free: 888-857-8605 Fax: 614-272-1677 Email: columbus@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

dallas-580x340-300.jpg

Dallas

180 Freeport Parkway Suite 140

Coppell, TX 75019

Phone: 972-910-9404 Toll Free: 800-272-2344 Fax: 972-910-8647 Email: dallas@lairdplastics.com
 
 

dayton-580x340-300.jpg

Dayton

2374 Northpointe Drive Miamisburg, OH 45342 Phone: 937-237-8800 Toll Free: 800-873-8416 Fax: 937-237-0131 Email: dayton@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

denver-580x340.jpg

Denver

4200 Carson Street Unit 102 Denver, CO 80239 Phone: 303-292-1687 Toll Free: 866-292-9090 Fax: 303-292-3198 Email: denver@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

microsoftteams-image-3-.png

Detroit

13800 Cavaliere Dr.  Shelby Township, MI 48315 Phone: 586-773-9050 Toll Free: 800-873-8403 Fax: 586-773-1030 Email: detroit@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

grandrapids-580x340.jpg

Grand Rapids

3839 East Paris Ave Suite 309 Grand Rapids, MI 49512  Phone: 616-726-6350 Toll Free: 1-800-873-8408 Fax: 616-698-8258 Email:  grandrapids@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

hartford.jpg

Hartford

135 Freshwater Blvd Enfield, CT 06082 Phone: 860-272-9207 Toll Free: 800-873-8410 Fax: 860-243-3732 Email: hartford@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

houston-580x340-300.jpg

Houston

10355 West Little York Rd Suite 200 Houston, TX 77041 Phone: 832-203-6625 Toll Free: 800-445-5217 Fax: 832-203-6351 Email: houston@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

indianapolis-580x340-300.jpg

Indianapolis

3439 N Shadeland Ave Suite 5 Indianapolis, IN 46226 Phone: 317-890-1808 Toll Free: 866-628-6923 Fax: 317-890-1804 Email: indianapolis@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

kansas-city-v3-580x340-300.jpg

Kansas City

3901 Ne 33rd Terrace Suite C Kansas City, MO 64117 Phone: 816-452-7771 Toll Free: 877-757-1707 Fax: 816-452-7772 Email: kansascity@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

nap-corporate-hq.jpg

Laird Corporate Headquarters

5800 Campus Circle Drive East #150B Irving, TX 75063 Phone: 469-299-7000 Fax: 214-591-0075

Get Directions

 

las-vegas-2-580x340-300.jpg

Las Vegas

6485 West Sunset Road Suite 101 Las Vegas, NV 89118 Phone: 702-220-3761 Fax: 702-220-3541 Email: lasvegas@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

los-angeles.jpg

Los Angeles

12991 Marquardt Avenue Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 Phone: 562-464-9929 Toll Free: 800-882-2246 Fax: 562-464-9019 Email: losangeles@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

louisville-580x340-300.jpg

Louisville

4300 Chefs Way Unit 104 Louisville, KY 40218 Phone: 502-456-4007 Toll Free: 866-491-1400 Fax: 502-456-4009 Email: louisville@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

madison-580x340-300.jpg

Madison

5969 Haase Rd Unit C Deforest, WI 53532  Phone: 608-249-0090 Toll Free: 800-873-8427 Fax: 608-249-9560 Email: madison@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

miami.jpg

Miami

14350 Nw 56 Ct Suite 103 Opa Locka, FL 33054 Phone: 305-626-9800 Toll Free: 888-655-0551 Fax: 305-626-9001 Email: miami@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

minneapolis-580x340.jpeg

Minneapolis

40 51st Way NE, Suite 200 Minneapolis, MN 55421 Phone: 763-535-2118 Toll Free: 800-873-8409 Fax: 763-535-9640 Email: minneapolis@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

moncton-580x340.jpg

Moncton

155 Henri Dunant St Moncton, NB E1E 1E4 Phone: 506-857-0004 Toll Free: 800-561-3964 Fax: 506-859-8291 Email:  moncton@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

montreal-v4-580x340-300-1-.jpg

Montreal

9220 Boul Des Sciences Anjou, QC H1J 3A9 Phone: 514-354-0707 Toll Free: 800-361-4142 Fax: 514-354-5504 Email: montreal@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

new-york-580x340-300-v3.jpg

New York

123 Frost Street Unit 2 Westbury, NY 11590 Phone: 516-334-1124 Toll Free: 800-873-8421 Fax: 516-334-6928 Email: newyork@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

orlando-580x340-300.jpg

Orlando

2613 Consulate Dr., Suite 600 Orlando, FL 32819 Phone: 407-316-0042 Toll Free: 888-806-4548 Fax: 407-316-8392 Email: orlando@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

ottawa-580x340-300-1-.jpg

Ottawa

700 Industrial Av Units 6 & 7 Ottawa, ON K1G 0Y9 Phone: 613-247-9518 Toll Free: 877-227-2296 Fax: 613-247-9612 Email: ottawa@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

philadelphia.jpg

Philadelphia

211 Sinclair Rd.  Bristol, PA 19007 Phone: 215-785-1114 Toll Free: 800-873-8406 Fax: 215-785-3776 Email: philadelphia@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

pheonix-580x340-300.jpg

Phoenix

4219 E Broadway Suite 104 Phoenix, AZ 85040 Phone: 602-252-1701 Toll Free: 866-262-7819 Fax: 602-256-6069 Email: phoenix@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

pittsburgh-580x340-300.jpg

Pittsburgh

4388 Gibsonia Rd Gibsonia, PA 15044 Phone: 724-779-4692 Toll Free: 888-426-5565 Fax: 724-779-4695 Email: pittsburgh@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

portland.jpg

Portland

3002 N Wygant St Portland, OR 97217 Phone: 503-233-4861 Toll Free phone: 800-289-009 Fax: 503-236-7658 Email:portland@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

quebec-city-580x340-300.jpg

Quebec City

2930 Avenue Watt Unit 106 Quebec, QC G1X 4G3 Phone: 418-652-7176 Toll Free: 800-463-2351 Fax: 418-652-9699 Email: quebec@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

recycling-1-.jpg

Recycling

450 East 22nd St. #172 Lombard, IL 60148 Phone: 630-451-4688 Toll Free:800-611-7551 Fax: 630-401-8140 Email: recycling@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

rochester-580x340-300.jpg

Rochester

1640 Emerson St Rochester, NY 14606 Phone: 585-254-8110 Toll Free: 800-873-8412 Fax: 585-254-0917 Email: rochester@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

salt-lake-city-580x340-300.jpg

Salt Lake City

1232 S Gladiola St Suite 100 Salt Lake City, UT 84104 Phone: 801-485-6770 Toll Free: 800-333-0608 Email: saltlakecity@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

san-antonio-580x340-300.jpg

San Antonio

4646 Perrin Creek Suite 220 San Antonio, TX 78217 Phone: 210-657-6001 Toll Free: 800-856-0006 Fax: 210-599-6285 Email: sanantonio@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

seattle-580x340.jpg

Seattle

1040 Thomas Ave Sw Renton, WA 98057 Phone: 206-623-4900 Toll Free: 800-777-4551 Fax: 206-623-7929 Email: seattle@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

spokane-580x340-300.jpg

Spokane

7017 East Mission Avenue Spokane, WA 99212 Phone: 509-535-2006 Toll Free: 800-365-1456 Fax: 509-535-0969 Email: spokane@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

st-louis-580x340.jpg

St. Louis

3128 Riverport Tech Ctr Dr Maryland Heights, MO 63043 Phone: 314-785-0091 Toll Free: 888-287-0050 Fax: 314-785-0097 Email: stlouis@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

tampa-580x340.jpg

Tampa

8320 E Adamo Dr Suite 12 Tampa, FL 33619 Phone: 813-319-1000 Toll Free: 800-873-8424 Fax: 813-319-1010 Email: tampa@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

toronto-580x349.jpeg

Toronto

155 Orenda Road Unit 4 Brampton, ON L6W 1W3 Phone: 905-595-4800 Toll Free: 800-387-4987 Fax: 905-595-4801 Email: toronto@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

transportation-580x340.jpg

Transportation

1650 Republic Road Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006 Telephone: 800-873-8411 Toll Free: 732-593-2770 Fax: 732-593-2775 Email: transportation@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

vancouvernew-580x340-300-.jpg.png

Vancouver

5367 271st Street Unit 2-3 Langley, BC V4W 3Y7 Phone: 604-888-8331 Fax: 604-888-8332 Email: vancouver@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

warwick-580x340-300.jpg

Warwick

380 Jefferson Blvd Unit A Warwick, RI 02886 Phone: 401-732-0415 Toll Free: 800-556-7308 Fax: 401-732-5847 Email: warwick@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions

 

winnipeg-580x340-300.jpg

Winnipeg

8 Plymouth St Winnipeg, MB R2X 2V7 Phone:  204-632-1136 Toll Free: 8800-665-7545 Fax: 204-694-7230 Email: winnipeg@lairdplastics.com

Get Directions