Locations

 

akron-580x340-300.jpg

Akron

4700 Hudson Drive
Stow, OH 44224

Toll-Free: 800-873-8404
Telephone:330-733-9595 Fax:330-733-9292
Email:akron@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

 

atlanta-580x340-300.jpg

Atlanta

8110 Troon Circle, Unit 100
Austell, GA 30168

Toll-Free: 800-873-8419
Telephone:404-351-1750 Fax:404-351-9659
Email:atlanta@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

 

austin2-580x340-300.jpg

Austin

201 W Howard Lane, Suite 400
Austin, TX 78753

Toll-Free: 800-873-8419
Telephone: 512-837-2710 Fax: 512-837-3999
Email:austin@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

 

baltimore-580x340.jpg

Baltimore

8991 Yellow Brick Rd
Baltimore, MD 21237

Toll-Free: 8800-873-8405
Telephone: 410-780-7100 Fax: 410-780-7115
Email:baltimore@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

 

batonrouge-580x340-300.jpg

Baton Rouge

1850 Grand Terre Lane, Suite #650
Port Allen, LA 70767

Toll-Free: 855-276-2994
Telephone: 225-330-6970 Fax: 225-330-6655
Email:baltimore@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

 

calgary-580x340.jpg

Calgary

935 28th Street
NE Calgary, AB T2A 7X1

Toll-Free: 800-667-9298
Telephone: 403-250-9298 Fax: 403-250-1025
Email:calgary@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

 

chicago-580x340-300-002-.jpg

Chicago

699 Supreme Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106

Toll-Free: 800-873-8407
Telephone: 800-873-8407 Fax: 630-787-9323
Email:chicago@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

 

columbus-580x340-300.jpg

Columbus

2220 International Street
Columbus, OH 43228

Toll-Free: 888-857-8605
Telephone: 614-272-0777 Fax: 614-272-1677
Email:columbus@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

dallas-580x340-300.jpg

Dallas

180 Freeport Parkway Suite 140
Coppell, TX 75019

Toll-Free: 800-272-2344
Telephone: 972-910-9404Fax: 972-910-8647
Email:dallas@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

 

dayton-580x340-300.jpg

Dayton

2374 Northpointe Drive
Miamisburg, OH 45342

Toll-Free: 800-873-8416
Telephone: 937-237-8800 Fax: 937-237-0131
Email:dayton@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

denver-580x340.jpg

Denver

4200 Carson Street Unit 102
Denver, CO 80239

Toll-Free: 866-292-9090
Telephone: 303-292-1687 Fax: 303-292-3198 Email:denver@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

microsoftteams-image-3-.png

Detroit

13800 Cavaliere Dr.
Shelby Township, MI 48315

Toll-Free: 800-873-8403
Telephone: 586-773-9050 Fax: 586-773-1030
Email:detroit@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

grandrapids-580x340.jpg

Grand Rapids

3839 East Paris Ave Suite 309
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Toll-Free: 800-873-8408
Telephone: 616-726-6350 Fax: 616-698-8258 Email:grandrapids@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

hartford.jpg

Hartford

135 Freshwater Blvd
Enfield, CT 06082

Toll-Free: 800-873-8410
Telephone: 860-272-9207 Fax: 860-243-3732 Email:hartford@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

houston-580x340-300.jpg

Houston

10355 West Little York Rd Suite 200
Houston, TX 77041

Toll-Free: 800-445-5217
Telephone: 832-203-6625 Fax: 832-203-6351 Email:hartford@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

indianapolis-580x340-300.jpg

Indianapolis

3439 N Shadeland Ave Suite 5
Indianapolis, IN 46226

Toll-Free: 866-628-6923
Telephone: 317-890-1808 Fax: 317-890-1804 Email:Indianapolis@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

kansas-city-v3-580x340-300.jpg

Kansas City

3901 Ne 33rd Terrace, Suite C
Kansas City, MO 64117

Toll-Free: 877-757-1707
Telephone: 816-452-7771 Fax: 816-452-7772
Email:kansascity@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

 

nap-corporate-hq-580-340

Laird Corporate Headquarters

5800 Campus Circle Drive East #150B Irving, TX 75063

Telephone: 469-299-7000 Fax: 214-591-0075 Email:lairdcorporate@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

 

las-vegas-2-580x340-300.jpg

Las Vegas

6485 West Sunset Road Suite 101
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Telephone: 702-220-3761
  Fax: 702-220-3541 Email:lasvegas@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

 

los-angeles.jpg

Los Angeles

12991 Marquardt Avenue Santa Fe
Springs, CA 90670

Toll-Free: 800-882-2246
Telephone: 562-464-9929 Fax: 562-464-9019
Email:losangeles@insideplastics.com

View Location Information

 

louisville-580x340-300.jpg

Louisville

4300 Chefs Way Unit
104 Louisville, KY

Toll-Free: 866-491-1400
Telephone: 502-456-4007 Fax: 502-456-4009
Email:louisville@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

madison-580x340-300.jpg

Madison

5969 Haase Rd Unit C
Deforest, WI 53532

Toll-Free: 800-873-8427
Telephone: 608-249-0090 Fax: 608-249-9560
Email:madison@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

miami.jpg

Miami

14350 Nw 56 Ct Suite 103
Opa Locka, FL 33054

Toll-Free: 888-655-0551
Telephone: 305-626-9800 Fax: 305-626-9001
Email:mimin@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

minneapolis-580x340.jpeg

Minneapolis

40 51st Way NE, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55421

Toll-Free: 888-655-0551
Telephone: 763-535-2118  Fax: 800-873-8409
Email:minneapolis@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

moncton-580x340.jpg

Moncton

155 Henri Dunant Street
Moncton, NB E1E 1E4

Toll-Free: 800-561-3964
Telephone: 506-857-0004  Fax: 506-859-8291
Email:moncton@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

montreal-v4-580x340-300-1-.jpg

Montreal

9220 Boul Des Sciences
Anjou, QC H1J 3A9

Toll-Free: 800-361-4142
Telephone: 514-354-0707  Fax: 514-354-5504
Email:montreal@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

new-york-580x340-300-v3.jpg

New York

123 Frost Street Unit 2
Westbury, NY 11590

Toll-Free: 800-873-8421
Telephone: 516-334-1124  Fax: 516-334-6928
Email:newyork@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

orlando-580x340-300.jpg

Orlando

2613 Consulate Dr., Suite 600
Orlando, FL 32819

Toll-Free: 888-806-4548
Telephone: 407-316-0042  Fax: 516-334-6928
Email:newyork@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

ottawa-580x340-300-1-.jpg

Ottawa

700 Industrial Av Units 6, 7
Ottawa, ON K1G

Toll-Free: 877-227-2296
Telephone: 613-247-9518  Fax: 613-247-9612
Email:ottawa@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

philadelphia.jpg

Philadelphia

211 Sinclair Rd.
Bristol, PA 19007

Toll-Free: 800-873-8406
Telephone: 215-785-1114 Fax: 215-785-3776
Email: philadelphia@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

pheonix-580x340-300.jpg

Phoenix

4219 E Broadway Suite 104
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Toll-Free: 866-262-7819
Telephone: 602-252-1701 Fax: 602-256-6069
Email: philadelphia@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

pittsburgh-580x340-300.jpg

Pittsburgh

4388 Gibsonia Rd
Gibsonia, PA 15044

Toll-Free: 888-426-5565
Telephone: 724-779-4692 Fax: 724-779-4695
Email: pittsburgh@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

portland.jpg

Portland

3002 N Wygant St
Portland, OR 97217

Toll-Free: 800-289-009
Telephone:503-233-4861 Fax:503-236-7658
Email:dartmouth464@emplastic.com

View Location Information

 

quebec-city-580x340-300.jpg

Quebec City

2930 Avenue Watt Unit 106
Quebec, QC G1X 4G3

Toll-Free: 800-289-009
Telephone:418-652-7176 Fax: 418-652-9699
Email:quebec@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

recycling-1-.jpg

Recycling

450 East 22nd St. #172
Lombard, IL 60148

Toll-Free: 800-289-009
Telephone: 6304514688 Fax: 630-401-8140
Email:recycling@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

rochester-580x340-300.jpg

Rochester

1640 Emerson St
Rochester, NY 14606

Toll-Free: 800-289-009
Telephone: 585-254-8110 Fax: 585-254-0917
Email:rochester@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

salt-lake-city-580x340-300.jpg

Salt Lake City

1232 S Gladiola St,Suite 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Toll-Free: 800-333-0608
Telephone: 801-485-6770 Fax: 800-333-0608
Email:rochester@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

san-antonio-580x340-300.jpg

San Antonio

4646 Perrin Creek Suite 220
San Antonio, TX 78217

Toll-Free: 800-856-0006
Telephone: 210-657-6001 Fax: 210-599-6285
Email:sanantonio@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

seattle-580x340.jpg

Seattle

1040 Thomas Ave Sw
Renton, WA 98057

Toll-Free: 800-777-4551
Telephone: 206-623-4900 Fax: 206-623-7929
Email:seattle@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

spokane-580x340-300.jpg

Spokane

7017 East Mission Avenue
Spokane, WA 99212

Toll-Free: 800-777-4551 Telephone: 509-535-2006- Fax: 206-623-7929 Email:spokane@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

st-louis-580x340.jpg

St. Louis

3128 Riverport Tec CTR Dr
Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Toll-Free: 888-287-0050
Telephone: 314-785-0091- Fax: 206-623-7929
Email:spokane@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

tampa-580x340.jpg

Tampa

8320 Riverport Tech Ste 12
Tampa, FL 33619

Toll-Free: 813-319-1000
Telephone: 813-319-1000<> Fax: 813-319-1010
Email:tampa@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

toronto-580x349.jpeg

Toronto

4155 Orenda Road Unit 4
Brampton, ON L6W 1W3

Toll-Free: 800-387-4987
Telephone: 905-595-4800 Fax: 905-595-4801
Email:toronto@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

transportation-580x340.jpg

Transportation

1650 Republic Road
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Toll-Free: 800-873-8411
Telephone: 732-593-2770 Fax: 732-593-2775
Email: transportation@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

vancouvernew-580x340-300-.jpg.png

Vancouver

5367 271st Street Unit 2-3
Langley, BC V4W 3Y7


Telephone: 604-888-8331 Fax: 604-888-8332
Email:vancover@insideplastics.com


View Location Information

 

warwick-580x340-300.jpg

Warwick

380 Jefferson Blvd Unit A
Warwick, RI 02886

Toll-Free: 800-556-7308
Telephone: 401-732-0415 Fax: 401-732-5847
Email: warwick@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information

 

winnipeg-580x340-300.jpg

Winnipeg

8 Plymouth St
Winnipeg, MB R2X 2V7

Toll-Free: 8800-665-7545
Telephone: 204-632-1136 Fax: 204-694-7230
Email: winnipegk@lairdplastics.com

View Location Information